How do I cancel a Trade after I have started it?

Under the trading menu on your profile page will give you the list of trades. Click on the trade that you want to delete and it should take you to a different page for just that trade that says Active Trade up on the top. Above the Trade Terms box on the right should be the words "Cancel Trade". Click that and it will ask you if you are sure and click ok.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk